Wyoming Veterinary Technician Association

PO Box 34
Cody, WY 82414



For information about the Wyoming Veterinary Technician Association,

please contact the following board members:

Officer Email  Contact What this Persona can do to help you
President President@wyvta.org Tom Page, CVT, AAS Association Information not covered by other board positions
Vice President


Angela Lance Fall Continual Education/Annual Meeting information
Secretary Secretary@wyvta.org Nanette Walker Smith, MEd, RVT, CVT, LVT Newsletter, Press Releases, Promotional, information
Certification & Membership CVT_Members@wyvta.org Deana Baker, CVT All information and questions regarding Active and Associate Membership and Certified Veterinary Technician credentialing
NAVTA Representative NAVTARep@wyvta.org Dena Wallace, CVT All questions of a national credentialing nature and the National Association of Veterinary Technicians in America